$75.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ispvzdn0qawauqby8wpj trancemarch.001

Trance - 4 Mondays in March with Scott Milligan

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.
Time:

MARCH 8: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM(Tuesday) Sydney, 8AM(Tuesday) Auckland

MARCH 15, 22 & 29: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 6PM United Kingdom, 7PM Central Europe, 5AM(Tuesday) Sydney, 7AM(Tuesday) Auckland

Join Scott Milligan Mondays March 8, 15, 22 & 29 on a journey into the trance and altered states. Discover or deepen your connection with those who have stood silently by your side. Learn about those who have walked the path of trance and physical mediumship. For the beginner and advanced alike. 4 two-hour sessions.
(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)