$75.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Dbdiissbqg2gplhzsjxj file

Medium Development Class - 4 Sessions with Kerry & Phil (Thursdays in October)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 5AM(Friday) Sydney, 7AM(Friday)Auckland  **UK and EUROPE SUBTRACT ONE HOUR LAST WEEK IN OCTOBER

Join Phil and Kerry on Thursdays October 1, 8, 15 & 22

Join Philip Dykes and Kerry McLeod for a Journey Into Mediumship. Discover the foundation of mediumship and unfold your natural abilities working with the Spirit World. We welcome all students of mediumship and those who have taken a prior course with Kerry and Phil.  These 4 sessions will be interactive with your tutors and your fellow classmates!

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR OCTOBER COURSES

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)