$75.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Hzw8bqewttgxzgow16or 67.001

Trance - 4 Mondays in December with Scott Milligan

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.
Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe, 6AM(Tuesday) Sydney, 8AM(Tuesday) Auckland 

Join Scott Milligan Mondays December 7, 14, 21 & 28 on a journey into the trance and altered states. Discover or deepen your connection with those who have stood silently by your side. Learn about those who have walked the path of trance and physical mediumship. For the beginner and advanced alike. 4 two-hour sessions.
(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR WEEKLY COURSES

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)