JOIN US FOR OUR SCOTTISH & INTERNATIONAL WEEK -  2 Online Interactive Mediumship  Courses on Zoom

With Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes

"The Accomplished Medium"

(2 day course) August 15 & 16

"The Journey of The Medium"

(5 day course or single days available) August 17 - 21

For our friends around the world we are offering either a 2 day weekend course OR 5 day course to understand, strengthen and further develop you mediumship with integrity.

Times differ for both courses so that we may respect the needs of our many global students. Each course limited to 30 students. Single day tickets are available for the 5 day course. Please join us!

"The Accomplished Medium"

Saturday and Sunday August 15th &16th  (Two - 5 hour sessions)

A journey within the subjective and objective faculties of mediumship.  You will find out more about your latent potential and how to use all aspects of your mediumship.  You will gain a further understanding of your souls ability and will also have lots of opportunity for practicing your mediumship.  You will work on deepening your evidence whilst gaining a greater understanding of the psychology of the human mind. Also you will work on increasing your dual awareness to look behind the evidence to share more of the communicators story.

  Eastern USA 6am - 11am, United Kingdom 11am - 4pm, Central Europe 12pm - 5pm, Sydney (Sun & Mon) 8pm - 1am 

FIND THE COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY

"The Journey of The Medium"

Monday, August 17th through Friday, August 21st 

(Five - 3 hour sessions OR Single Days available below)

Explore the journey of your Soul, through the faculty of mediumship.  Understand your natural ability of expression through further developing the subjective and objective aspects of communication.  These are five interactive days of tutorials, tuition and practical exercise, offering you the opportunity to become the active ingredient in your mediumship.  Experience over 5 days, all aspects of mediumship and fully immerse yourself in the essence of the communicator as they work with you to further hone your sensitivities and mediumistic ability.

USA - Pacific 1:30pm - 4:30pm, Mountain 2:30pm - 5:30pm, Central 3:30pm - 6:30pm, Eastern 4:30pm - 7:30pm / United Kingdom 9:30pm - 12:30am / Central Europe 10:30pm - 1:30pm / Sydney (next day) 6:30am - 9:30am / Auckland (next day) 8:30am - 11:30am

FIND THE MONDAY - FRIDAY  3 HOUR COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY

Monday August 17th Sitting in The Power - Sit with you, your consciousness and the Spirit World (Single Day Monday Only CLICK HERE $50)

Tuesday August 18th Psychic Expression Engage with the Soul and learn how to become the active ingredient in all communications (Single Day Tuesday Only CLICK HERE $50)

Wednesday August 19th The Soul's Expression The Soul is the Medium.  Use your clairsentience to feel the need to deliver a Private Reading (Single Day Wednesday Only CLICK HERE $50)

Thursday August 20th Working with the 'Clair's' Understand how to use your clairvoyance and clairaudience in Platform and Private Readings (Single Day Thursday Only CLICK HERE $50)

Friday August 21st Evidential Mediumship Understanding the purpose of and then being able to deliver Evidential Mediumship. (Single Day Friday Only CLICK HERE $50)

Kerry McLeod is a well-respected international Spiritual Medium from Scotland who regularly makes appearances throughout the UK and Europe. Kerry creates a professional and safe environment for students to unfold their Mediumistic abilities while meeting the needs of the modern student of today. Kerry runs  “The Spirit & Soul Foundation” in the UK with Philip. visit https://www.kerrymcleodspiritmedium.com/

Philip Dykes is a well-respected internationally known medium who demonstrates and tutors in Spiritual Centers throughout the UK and Europe. Philip’s attention is on blending in the essence of the spirit communicator, telling the story of life through evidential and accurate information.  Philip runs  “The Spirit & Soul Foundation” in the UK with Kerry. visit  https://www.philipdykes.co.uk/

QUESTIONS? Please email sandrachamplain@gmail.com


Visit The Spirit & Soul Foundation's Website

Click on Pictures below to find out more and book online readings and spiritual assessments with Philip and Kerry

Close

50% Complete

Just enter in your name and email to secure your spot. It's 100% FREE.