LIVE ZOOM EVENT with Complimentary Video Replay

"Holiday Messages from the Spirit World"

Sponsored by We Don't Die Radio

REGISTER NOW FOR $25

**THIS EVENT HAS ALREADY TAKEN PLACE. IF YOU REGISTER, YOU WILL RECEIVE THE WONDERFUL 2 HOUR REPLAY** HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

 

The Holidays can be a very tough time when we no longer have family or friends physically with us. However, their love remains as proven by this wonderful demonstration of mediumship with two of the world's leading mediums...Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes. Will you join us?

 

December 22, 2019

9 AM Hawaii
10 AM Alaska
11 AM Los Angeles
12 PM Phoenix
1 PM Chicago
2 PM New York
7 PM London
8 PM Paris
6 AM (next day) Sydney

Register now and receive a complimentary video of the entire event!

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death" Audio Book

Kerry McLeod is a well-respected international Spiritual Medium from Scotland who regularly makes appearances throughout the UK and Europe. Kerry creates a professional and safe environment for students to unfold their Mediumistic abilities while meeting the needs of the modern student of today.  visit https://www.kerrymcleodspiritmedium.com/

Philip Dykes is a well-respected internationally known medium who demonstrates and tutors in Spiritual Centers throughout the UK and Europe. Philip’s attention is on blending in the essence of the spirit communicator, telling the story of life through evidential and accurate information.  Philip runs  “The Spirit and Soul Foundation” in the UK with Scottish medium Kerry McLeod. visit  https://www.philipdykes.co.uk/

Spaces are Limited - Sign up Today

Close

50% Complete

Just enter in your name and email to secure your spot. It's 100% FREE.