October Weekly Classes Now OPEN for REGISTRATION - click here to find out more

WDD ONLINE SUNDAY SERVICE

8 AM Honolulu / 10 AM Anchorage / 11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain
1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM United Kingdom /8 PM Central Europe / 4 AM (Monday) Sydney  / 6AM (Monday)Auckland NZ

September 27th : Auckland NZ - 7 AM (Monday)

October 4  to October 25th:  Sydney 5 AM (Monday) / Auckland NZ - 7 AM (Monday)

October 31st:  UK 6 PM / Central Europe 7 PM / Sydney 5 AM (Monday) / Auckland NZ - 7 AM (Monday)

November 7th to Year End:  9 AM Honolulu / 10 AM Anchorage / 11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern / 7 PM United Kingdom /8 PM Central Europe / 6 AM (Monday) Sydney  / 8 AM (Monday) Auckland NZ 

Please check your local time before tuning into the Sunday Gathering which always begins 2 PM New York Time: CLICK HERE FOR TIME ZONE CONVERTER


( DONATIONS APPRECIATED BUT NOT EXPECTED )


Register Now Below to Join our Sunday Gatherings on Zoom Webinar - space is limited each week!  (Below link becomes on-demand replay link after the service )


Our next Sunday Gatherings - registration links below:

Register for September 19th Sunday Gathering: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_iL9vCKNARoyln_YJE0B3ow

Watch VIDEO REPLAYS of Past Weeks' Gatherings....

2020 REPLAYS

March 29th  - Watch on YouTube

April 5th  - Watch on YouTube

April 12th Easter Sunday  - Watch on YouTube

April 19th  - Watch on YouTube

April 26th - Watch on YouTube

May 3rd - Watch on YouTube

May 10th - Mother's Day - Watch on YouTube

May 17th - Watch on YouTube

May 24th - Watch on YouTube

May 31st - Watch on YouTube

June 7th - Watch on YouTube

June 14th with special guest Paul Jacobs - Watch on YouTube

June 21st Father's Day Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

 June 28th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

July 5th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

 July 12th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

July 19th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

July 26th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

August 2nd Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

August 9th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

August 16th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

August 23rd Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

August 30th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube

September 6th Sunday Gathering with guest Mavis Pittilla: Watch on YouTube

September 13th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

September 20th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

September 27th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

October 4th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

October 11th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

October 18th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

October 25th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

November 1st Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

November 8th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

November 15th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

November 22nd Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

November 29th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

December 6th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

December 13th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

December 20th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

December 27th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

2021 REPLAYS

 January 3rd Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

January 10th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

January 24th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

January 31st Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

February 7th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

February 14th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

February 21st Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

February 28th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

March 7th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube 

March 14th Sunday Gathering - Watch on YouTube 

March 21st Sunday Gathering  - Watch on YouTube

March 28th Sunday Gathering  - Watch on YouTube

Easter Sunday Gathering April 4th - Watch on YouTube

April 11th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

April 18th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

April 25th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

May 2nd Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

May 9th "Mother's Day" Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

May 16th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube 

May 23rd Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube 

May 30th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube 

June 6th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

June 13th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

June 20th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

June 27th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube  

July 4th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

July 11th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube 

July 18th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

July 25th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

August 1st Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

August 8th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

August 15th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube

August 22nd Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube

August 29th Sunday Gathering #75:  Watch on YouTube

September 5th Sunday Gathering:  Watch on YouTube or https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4OdcLZe0Rau37gKaZ9gPBQ

September 12th Sunday Gathering: Watch on YouTube or  https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_MBG5Cs5mT9iZLCXKM7nv3g

*Watch our 3 special videos from January 17th honoring the unconditional love from our pets: Video One, Video Two, Video Three

WATCH OUR MOTHER'S DAY SLIDESHOW HONORING MOTHERS OF OUR ONLINE CONGREGATION Shorter Version HERE    or   Longer Version HERE

WATCH OUR FATHER'S DAY SLIDESHOW HONORING FATHERS OF OUR ONLINE CONGREGATION Shorter Version HERE or Longer Version HERE


- ABOUT US -

Sandra Champlain is the author of the #1 international bestseller, We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death and host of We Don't Die Radio Show. Sandra has over 20 years of investigating the evidence of the afterlife with over 330 hours of interviews. She is the creator of How to Survive Grief and featured in the documentary film, We Don't Die. Visit wedontdieradio.com

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 20 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness.

Kerry McLeod is a well-respected international Spiritual Medium from Scotland who regularly makes appearances throughout the US, UK, Europe and provides mentorship and private readings in homes around the world via Zoom Online Meetings. Kerry creates a professional and safe environment for students to unfold their Mediumistic abilities while meeting the needs of the modern student of today.  visit https://kerrymcleodspiritmedium.com/

Philip Dykes is a well-respected internationally known medium who demonstrates and tutors in Spiritual Centers throughout the US, UK, Europe and provides mentorship and private readings in homes around the world via Zoom Online Meetings. Philip’s attention is on blending in the essence of the spirit communicator, telling the story of life through evidential and accurate information.  Philip runs  “The Spirit and Soul Foundation” in the UK with Scottish medium Kerry McLeod. visit  http://philipdykes.co.uk/

Darren Wynne is the Austin Wish Circle Leader with physical medium, Scott Milligan.  With over 20 year history in the retail trade, he never guessed he would be interested in working in the realm of the afterlife sitting in dark Physical Medium circles. Hear is captivating interview on We Don't Die Radio HERE.

See you on Sunday!!!