$20.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ggfeb8ffrmocxv68d3j6 march1.001

March 1st - Three Hour Special Event - with Scott Milligan

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.  Your Donation of $20 is greatly appreciated.

During this 3 hour event...

1) A talk on the afterlife and Scott's experiences

2) Close your eyes and Scott guides on connecting to the Unseen World & our loved ones

3) A special trance address from the Spirit World

Monday, March 1, 2021
8 AM Honolulu
9 AM Anchorage
10 AM Pacific
12 AM Mountain
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern
6 PM United Kingdom
7 PM Central Europe
5 AM (Tuesday) Sydney
7 AM (Tuesday) Auckland

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

*Satisfaction Guaranteed Always on Your Purchases*

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 20 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness.


Questions? Email [email protected]