$85.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
5pxpgddet2ucxpqcobcz april17new.001

The Essence of the Communicator with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes April 17, 2021

 

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with partners using your microphone during the course. We ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours. This workshop will NOT be recorded.

5 Hour Workshop (space is limited - those practicing mediumship and all students of Kerry & Phil’s are welcome) 

Understanding a feeling is vital when telling the story of life for your communicator. However, the emotive world of feelings can be complex and is influenced by our own understanding of self.

Often mediums look for the objective evidence of names, dates, occupations etc., however all this and more lives within the feelings and emotions, which allows the medium to unfold and explore within the essence of the communicator

This means that Clairsentience is the power behind the communication, offering an understanding of how to use your clairvoyance and other objective evidence.

Phil and Kerry will teach you within a safe environment to lose yourself in the communication whilst becoming the active ingredient. This will build your confidence and assist you trust in your evidence and delve deeper into the feeling and emotions of the communication. This will increase your awareness of just how natural your ability of mediumship is.

Key Benefits:

• Understanding the naturalness of your mediumistic ability.

• Be comfortable in the emotion and getting out of the way.

• Build your confidence in how to use your evidence.

• Practice being the active ingredient in communication.

• Tell the story of life.

**THIS WORKSHOP WILL NOT BE RECORDED

Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021
Time:
5 AM Honolulu
6 AM Anchorage
7 AM Pacific
8 AM Mountain & Arizona
9 AM Central
10 AM Eastern
3 PM UK
4 PM Central Europe
12 AM Midnight Sydney
2 AM (Sunday) Auckland

READ FULL DESCRIPTION HERE

Questions? Email [email protected]

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)