$85.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Vcimoe2qc2myqw4klala file

The Aura & the Soul - Five Hour Workshop with Su Wood - Saturday, January 30th

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the workshop.

Discover the 6 main sections of the aura that connect to different aspects of your life. You will connect with your soul & your guides with interactive experiences using colour and creating diagrams.

This very unique work came straight from Spirit to Su many years ago. As a student in this class, you’ll  learn how to navigate the 6 main sections of the Aura that connect to 6 different aspects of your life, including relationships, health, talents and abilities and the energies that you give out and the energies that come in.

Su will be teaching the significance of each colour in each area, with practical exercises for you to do with coloured pencils and paper. You will use your sensitivities of your soul, inviting in your Guides to inspire your mind to create a diagram for another, and give personal readings of their Aura.

You may use this method to create an Aura diagram for friends, in order to receive feedback and build your confidence, so that if you wish, with practice you could ultimately use it to give detailed inspired readings to others.

Taught by Arthur Findlay College Tutor and renowned medium & spirit artist Su Wood (space limited to 30 students)

 IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with different partners and will need your microphone & camera on during the course. We will take two 15 minute breaks during the course and ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours.

Date: Saturday, January 30, 2021
Time:
6 AM Honolulu
7 AM Anchorage
8 AM Pacific
9 AM Mountain & Arizona
10 AM Central
11AM Eastern
4 PM UK
5 PM Central Europe
3 AM (Sunday) Sydney
5 AM (Sunday) Auckland

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

Questions? Email [email protected]

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)