$135.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Cufffdtmqdewr5cwemtg screen shot 2020 06 22 at 9.42.33 am

8 Total Sessions in July with Scott(Mondays) Kerry&Phil(Thursdays)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

4 Mondays with Scott, 4 Thursdays with Phil and Kerry = 8 sessions for extra inspiration, joy and value!

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe

Join Scott Milligan on Mondays July 6, 13, 20 & 27 for a journey into the trance and altered states. Deepen your connection with those who have stood silently by your side, encouraging and inspiring you from the Unseen World.

Thursdays July 2, 9, 16 & 30  Soul to Soul is your access way to your psychic and mediumistic ablities. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to use our feelings to make these connections.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

All 8 interactive sessions on Zoom are for the beginner and advanced student alike.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)