$15.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
5spaxm9ms9wwqqwb3xeh screen shot 2020 05 13 at 1.29.05 pm

Messages from the Spirit World - May 23, 2020

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

LIVE ONLINE MEDIUMSHIP DEMONSTRATION

Having a loved one pass away can bring intense feelings of grief and sadness. However, our loved ones are alive and well, still filled with love for us and want to prove to you their love continues. Join us for this wonderful demonstration of mediumship with two of the world's leading mediums...Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes, as they bring to you Messages of Love from the Spirit World.

Wednesday, May 23, 2020

10 AM Honolulu
12 PM Anchorage
1 PM Los Angeles
1 PM Phoenix
2 PM Denver
3 PM Chicago
4 PM New York
9 PM London
10 PM Paris
6 AM (Sunday) Sydney

Register now and receive a complimentary video of the entire event!

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com

Kerry McLeod is a well-respected international Spiritual Medium from Scotland who regularly makes appearances throughout the UK and Europe. Kerry creates a professional and safe environment for students to unfold their Mediumistic abilities while meeting the needs of the modern student of today.  visit https://www.kerrymcleodspiritmedium.com/

Philip Dykes is a well-respected internationally known medium who demonstrates and tutors in Spiritual Centers throughout the UK and Europe. Philip’s attention is on blending in the essence of the spirit communicator, telling the story of life through evidential and accurate information.  Philip runs  “The Spirit and Soul Foundation” in the UK with Scottish medium Kerry McLeod. visit  https://www.philipdykes.co.uk/