$75.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Tbiiz1xxsu2r3arv96rq screen shot 2020 06 30 at 10.26.09 pm

Trance Intensive with Scott Milligan - 5 Hour - Saturday August 1st

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

Saturday August 1st - 5 Hour - Trance Intensive (space is limited to 30 students - Open to currently enrolled or past students of Scott’s) 

Date: Saturday, August 1st, 2020
Time:
6 AM Honolulu
8 AM Anchorage
9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central
12 PM Eastern
5 PM UK
6 PM Central Europe
2 AM (Thursday) Sydney
4 AM (Thursday) Auckland

Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)