$85.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Jyrlhz4usm2wsb4utgr1 may15.001

Emanations of the Soul - Psychic Awareness VIDEO REPLAY with Kerry McLeod and Philip Dykes

 

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and the video replay

IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with partners using your microphone during the course. We ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours. This workshop WILL be recorded.

5 Hour Workshop - All are welcome

In this interactive 5-hour course we will teach you that you have a very natural psychic ability and that you use this more often than you think.  The psychic ability is where we encourage everyone to start to develop, even if they feel they have a natural mediumistic ability, as it is the foundation of all spiritual abilities. 

This day is also for people who wish to join the Psychic Wednesday classes and wish to catch up on what was covered in the early months of this year.

What is often called out sixth sense, or gut feeling is part of our psychic ability.  Learning how to read another’s Soul uses this ability.  Every action, thought, word and experience is within the auric field which is emanated from the soul of that person.  As someone who has developed that psychic muscle, you can provide confirmation of and support a person as they move through decisions in their life.

A psychic reading is not about predicting or prescribing, but rather about validating and empowering individuals to move forward in their own lives with confidence.

You will leave this course with a clear understanding of the difference between psychic and mediumship and confirmation of your own psychic ability through working one on one with other people, so you must be willing to stay for the 5 hours and take part in the exercises and practices.
1.       Gain an understanding of how the psychic faculty works and how it links with mediumship.
2.       Identify your own psychic ability and use it in practice sessions.
3.       Gain a deeper understanding of your own experiences and self.
4.       Build confidence in self as you recognise your own abilities and strengths.
5.       Become closer to your own emotions and feelings as you read for others.

*This class WILL BE recorded and you will receive the replay

Date: Saturday, May 15, 2021
Time:
5 AM Honolulu
6 AM Anchorage
7 AM Pacific
8 AM Mountain & Arizona
9 AM Central
10 AM Eastern
3 PM UK
4 PM Central Europe
12 AM Midnight Sydney
2 AM (Sunday) Auckland

Questions? Email [email protected]

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)