Free

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Dbyfg5zsq2kkithhcoeo feb25 sitting.001

Sitting in the Power with Scott Milligan - Thursday, February 25

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link. 

Thursday February 25th
7 AM Honolulu
8 AM Anchorage
9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central
12 PM Eastern
5 PM United Kingdom
6 PM Central Europe
4 AM (Friday) Sydney
6 AM (Friday) Auckland

FREE - approximately one hour with video replay

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR ONLINE WEEKLY COURSES

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)