$15.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Jtegtjqzrnz33dkysldk screen shot 2020 05 14 at 10.05.06 pm

Experimental Trance Session - Scott Milligan - Use coupon code FREE, FIVE, TEN or donate $15

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

The Spirit World will be leading this experimental demonstration, using Scott's trance mediumship abilities in whatever way they wish. Come for FREE or make a donation. We hope you join us.

Friday
May 22, 2020

8 AM Honolulu
10 AM Anchorage
11 AM Los Angeles
11 AM Phoenix
1 PM Chicago
2 PM New York
7 PM London
8 PM Paris
4 AM (Saturday) Sydney

Register now and receive a complimentary video of the entire event!

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

*Satisfaction Guaranteed Always on Your Purchases*

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 20 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness. Visit scottmilligan.net


Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com