$75.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Dmpem8rgsaghf3m7n90u expressions

Expressions of the Soul - July 8th five hour workshop with Kerry and Phil

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with partners using your microphone during the course. We ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours. This workshop will not be recorded.

Wednesday July 8th - 5 Hour Workshop (space is limited to 30 students - Open to currently enrolled or past students of Kerry & Phil’s) 

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Time:
6 AM Honolulu
8 AM Anchorage
9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central
12 PM Eastern
5 PM UK
6 PM Central Europe
2 AM (Thursday) Sydney
4 AM (Thursday) Auckland

Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)