$200.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Qvzhnllrvmlgdoqenxsq file

The Journey of The Medium - 5 day course August 17 - 21 with Kerry and Phil

$200 USD  ( £160 / € 175 / $280 AD)

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with partners using your microphone during the course. We ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 3 hours each day. This workshop will not be recorded.

Monday through Friday August 17 - 21, 2020.

Time:  USA - Pacific 1:30pm - 4:30pm, Mountain 2:30pm - 5:30pm, Central 3:30pm - 6:30pm, Eastern 4:30pm - 7:30pm / United Kingdom 9:30pm - 12:30am / Central Europe 10:30pm - 1:30pm / Sydney (next day) 6:30am - 9:30am / Auckland (next day) 8:30am - 11:30am

FIND THE MONDAY - FRIDAY  3 HOUR COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY

Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)