FREE

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Ganhsjhkstggcwbt9zew file

The World of Physical Mediumship - May 19th - with Scott Milligan

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

Join Scott Milligan, the world's leading physical medium and tutor for an interactive talk on the fascinating world of Physical Mediumship

Tuesday
May 19th, 2020

7 AM Honolulu
9 AM Anchorage
10 AM Pacific
11 AM Mountain
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern
6 PM United Kingdom
7 PM Central Europe
3 AM (Wednesday) Sydney

Register now and receive a complimentary video of the entire event!

As a Special Gift, you'll receive access to "We Don't Die - A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death Audio Book"

*Satisfaction Guaranteed Always on Your Purchases*

Scott Milligan is world's foremost tutor of physical mediumship, trance and the altered states. With over 20 years of sitting in the darkness of the seance room, Scott's physical phenomena and direct voices of his spirit team and deceased loved ones, is extremely powerful to witness. Visit scottmilligan.net


Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com