$135.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
89ona4dzq6epkhg5euc4 t

8 Total Sessions in August with Scott(Mondays) Kerry&Phil (Thursdays)

** PLEASE Subscribe to the email list so you will get the confirmation email and course reminders.

4 Mondays with Scott, 4 Thursdays with Phil and Kerry = 8 sessions for extra inspiration, joy and value!

Time: 11AM Pacific, 12PM Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 7PM United Kingdom, 8PM Central Europe

Join Scott Milligan on Mondays August 3, 10, 17 & 24 for a journey into the trance and altered states. Deepen your connection with those who have stood silently by your side, encouraging and inspiring you from the Unseen World.

Thursdays August 6, 13, 20 & 27  Your Psychic Self is your access way to your psychic and mediumistic ablities. Join Phil and Kerry as we discover the different ways to connect to our soul and the souls of others.

(Video Replays of each session will be sent to you - in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

All 8 interactive sessions on Zoom are for the beginner and advanced student alike.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)