Free

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Xm2cflavr9qjpsra4hgz screen shot 2020 06 15 at 9.46.43 am

Sitting in the Power - with Scott Milligan - FREE VIDEO

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link. 

Join Scott Milligan for a complimentary journey into "Sitting in the Power" - please be in a quiet place, free from distractions where you can close your eyes and follow Scott's guidance. Sitting in the Power is the first step to connecting to your own soul and our loved ones in the afterlife. FREE (approximately one our or less) 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 6pm United Kingdom, 7pm Central Europe, 3am (Thursday) Sydney, 5am (Thursday) Auckland