$170.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Qvzhnllrvmlgdoqenxsq file

The Accomplished Medium - 2 day course August 15 & 16 with Kerry and Phil

$170 USD  ( £120 / € 150 / $215 AD)

** Please CLICK "Subscribe to our email list" to receive reminders before the start of the event and to get the video replay link.

IMPORTANT: this is an interactive class - you will be doing great paired exercises with partners using your microphone during the course. We ask that you only register if you can be with us the entire 5 hours. This workshop will not be recorded.

Saturday & Sunday August 15 and 16, 2020.

Time:  Eastern USA 6am - 11am, United Kingdom 11am - 4pm, Central Europe 12pm - 5pm, Sydney (Sun & Mon) 8pm - 1am

FIND THE COURSE TIME IN YOUR CITY

Questions? Email sandrachamplain@gmail.com

Satisfaction Guaranteed on All Purchases Always

PLEASE NOTE...if you have any problems with registration it may be due to an outdated browser. Simply try on another browser or device (tablet, mobile phone, Safari, Chrome etc)